2 Screenshots

About This File

Ring Roads, Contains two Ring Roads.

1. Download Russian or English version.

2. Unzip the contents to a folder:  AppData\Local\Colossal Order\Cities_Skylines\Addons\Assets

(windows 7)

3. Play Game!

Sorry for the spelling and grammar mistakes. All my fault Google

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an Account  

Register a New Account

Sign In  

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Share this review

Link to review

Share this review

Link to review

Share this review

Link to review
  • STEX Featured

• Newest STEX Uploads

• Similar Content

• By Bumdark
      Hello all. Newbie here with a mod commission I’d like to offer.
      I want to replace the vanilla traffic lights with custom lights modeled after the ones in my area (Québec, Canada) for a little taste of home in my cities, but I don’t have a clue how to do it myself, and I know better than to ask that someone do me a freebie.
      So I’m looking to commission/hire (whichever term is preferred) someone who can model these custom traffic lights and implement them in the game in a custom mod, similar to these other traffic lights mods.
      Here’s a Google Image Search showing various examples of the traffic lights in question. Here’s an animation someone put on YouTube. Note the horizontal layout, the differently shaped signals (square reds, diamond yellows and round/arrow greens), and the double red lights.
      So if you’re someone who’s interested in being paid to create a custom traffic lights mod, or you know someone who is, please let me know, or possibly point me to someone I may DM about this.
      My thanks to anyone who replies.
      (I’m new to C:S and these forums in particular, so please let me know if this is the wrong place to post this. I’ve already posted this on Reddit and in the Steam forums, and someone there reminded me to ask on ST.)