1 Screenshot

About This File

In my Adobe class at college, I just learned the pen tool so when I got home, I started playing around with the pen tool creating various shapes to get a feel for the pen tool. I decided to turn those shapes into lakes for a region. And here you have it, a region created from me practicing the pen tool in Adobe.

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an Account  

Register a New Account

Sign In  

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.

• STEX Featured

• Newest STEX Uploads

• Similar Content

• By m4xst4r01
      I download maps from Simtropolis (.crp) files, and I copy it to location : C:\Program Files (x86)\Cities Skylines All That Jazz\Files\Maps
      also to this location : C:\Users\Myuser\AppData\Local\Colossal Order\Cities_Skylines\Maps
      when I start game and go to select map to play I can't fine it there
      What is happening ? and where should I put the (crp) map file ?
    • By Libertyville
      Hello folks,
      After a break from Cities Skylines, I am at it again. This time, the city is set on the Yangtze River in China: Yangtze City. 
      Showcased in this post is the downtown waterfront area, as well as a major intersection by the ShaHu railway station. 
      I aim for realism and aesthetic improvement. The city is not going to be a full-fledged eye candy, but a functional metropolis with a certain level of detailing. More to come...

• By deltaforce168
      would love to see a exact replica of the New York region map
      on SimCity 4
    • By JakeMD
      Saw something you liked in someone's screenshot but can't find it? Vaguely remember seeing something once, but you don't know where it is?
      Wondering whether or not a plugin of a certain type exists?
      This is the thread where you can ask for help finding things.