Cattala

• Entries
  • Comments
  • Views

Celeste | Ignite the Fire

ThomasSimpson

replies.png

SimCoug: Thanks! I'm not very experienced with RHW, Celeste and that update are really the first times I've used it properly.

LReyome254: It's the Euro-texture RHW, as grstudios rightly says.

grstudios: Thanks! I personally thought picture three was the weakest but if you like it then it can't be as poor as I thought!

Isiah110: I'm not sure if there are many Simcity magazines but thanks!

IL.: Wow, it's an honour to get the thumbs up from you! I've been having issues with my street tree mod lately and it seems my tinkering with it didn't work. I'm hoping to get it working again soon.

spursrule14: Thank you very much for both of those awards. They're greatly appreciated, thanks!

Daniel, SC4L0ver, ggamgus, Blakeway, Mastof, MilitantRadical, Jetty Jockey, sucram17, Hazani Pratama: Thank you very much!

Note: I did rate up all of your comments as I do with all my updates, because I appreciate all comments, but someone malicious has downrated them all again. This is unacceptable and if it happens again I'm going to have to report this to the moderators. I appreciate everyone's comments and think that you should all get some points for it. It's a shame someone feels so inferior that they need to downrate comments for no reason just to make themselves amused.

Celeste-U18-01.png

Welcome back to Celeste, the capital of Cattala and the centrepiece of this city journal. Today we're returning to the bustling city and visiting some more new areas that I've built over the past few weeks. For those who don't know or are new to this journal, Cattala is not supposed to be a perfect creation when I update. It's a constantly growing, evolving entity and Celeste is now entirely different to its original form from two years ago.