帝光 | Teikō

• Entries
  • Comments
  • Views

Introduction

jmsepe

Greetings. I am L, no cut the crap, I'm just an ordinary college student taking up bachelor of science in mathematics who goes with an alias jmsepe.

So after munching in a lot of sweets and lollipop dipped coffee, I decided to post here and at the forums at the same time. I will be using this community city journal as a guide to my CJing. Well, most if not all of my posts in the forums and in here will be the same. I just felt like its easier to organize updates here. I mean have you ever imagine updating in the forum base? Gosh, it's quite more complicated (especially for those will slow internet connection :D ), so this community city journal will become the table of contents. :lol:

Speaking of which, this should be an introduction right? Fine, for those who know me, I have been posting CJs for the past month, I am a newbie hoping to get veteran soon. :rofl: The name of my CJ is Teiko, if you want the full name then here it is (oi, this the first time I revealed the full name of my region), Independent Principality of the Commonwealth of Teiko Metropolitan Area Region. In short I just call it Teiko Metropolitan Area.

Before anything else, I'll want to tell everyone that you will see a lot of anime related stuff in this CJ. Why? Because I am an anime addict and I believe that is enough reason for it. Teiko is a mixture of my two passions, anime/manga and city building. Also please do not expect a lot in terms of aesthetic value, I maybe playing Simcity 4 Rush Hour for the last 6 years but this is the first time I am betting my cities with mods. So thank you in advance for the consideration and as I have said before, I don't just make cities, I breathe life to them, I make societies.

In the end, I will start updating soon for and for now I recommend a visit to my forum-base CJ by simply clicking the image below. Welcome to Teiko!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE UNDYING SUPPORT, SEE YOU NEXT TIME!