• Announcement

• Dirktator

Got the wrong discs? Or didn't receive them in the mail?   06/20/2018

For those who opted for physical discs -- if you donated between April - June and you received the WRONG discs or NO discs in the mail, please email stexcd@simtropolis.com and include your donation info such as Paypal transaction ID and we will get this rectified!

SimLand

• Entries
  • Comments
  • Views

Bayoutte: Urban and Rural

Mithrik

REPLIES:

ggamgus: Thanks, if you enjoyed the meal, then I hope you like this one too!

nedal2001: Thanks for you vote, and the compliment.

dubaidude303: Thank you!

Altec: Thank you too!

Jetty Jockey: Thanks for the comment.

Huston: Thanks, the reason it's mostly empty is because we are in a huge plain, so not many trees grow around the area.

grstudios: Thanks, I know I am still learning, but I appreciate your comment. And I agree, CP made some nice countryside houses.

Ah! The good ol' fashioned fresh air of the countryside. How nice, isn't it? Well, hope you are ready, because we are just arriving to our next destination. Last week, I asked you to vote in the comments secion the way we should take in the tour. The options were:

North: Wellington

East: Bayoutte

With a single vote from nedal2001, the choice was made. Today we visit the town of Bayoutte!

We near the town early in the morning, just as the sunlight starts to bath the landscape with color.

bayouttemorning.jpg

At first it looks like yet another farming community, but, let me tell you, Bayoutte is anything but a copy of La Saye.

Just across the bridge, we find ourselves, not more no less than with the town. Welcome to Bayoutte!

bayouttewbridge.jpg