Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last Visited

Single Status Update

See all updates by sirdanilot

  1. You said before in the 'Show us your interchanges' thread that you want to find out how to cross 2 elevated highways. That's actually 2 height levels crossing each other. The new NAM includes new height levels such as L1, L2 (already existed since RHW 3.0), L3, and L4, perfect for stack interchanges. So that answers your question. ;)