Sign in to follow this  
  • Entries
  • Comments
  • Views

About this City Journal

just another town that im creating.

Entries in this City Journal

David Scream

So hi again, its me david whit a tease of my new city, im in other pc so I dont have pics, but i can tell yo that I put some buildings from porkisimo ( i dont know if i writte it well xD) and other old buildings from europe, a bus terminal and sub, farms and train connecting to a next city called future city, that i created before so i dont tell you to much of it, but its quite big, closer to 200k sims and a lot of industry that will satisfy the job demand, and will take the smog away fron bernn.

Something about me that i dont tell you:

so this is my first cj, and im new in ST so i forget to introduce me. Im from Colombia (that's why my english its so derp) i start to play sc4 the last year, but whit some tutorials i improved my skills in this game, but if you have some recommendations to me i will recive it.

David Scream

Hi welcome to mi new cj.

so first i'm going to make some mountains and one river.

some help xD.

photostream

now i just put some highways.

photostream

in this picture you can see that i put parallel owr next to the high way, just for make faster the traffic, then an

avenue.

photostream

avenues crossing the mountains.

photostream

now this is the traffic layer that i will use in all the city.

photostream

some land work :P

photostream

the first buildings, a lot of education will make sure that my sims will beat you in the quizes.

so i hope you enjoy my first part of this cj, see you later.

Sign in to follow this  

Help Keep Simtropolis Online, Open & Free!

stexcollection-header.png

Would you be able to help us catch up after a bit of a shortfall?

We had a small shortfall last month. Your donation today would help us catch up for this month.

Make a Donation, Get a Gift!