• Entries
  • Comments
  • Views

About this City Journal

The New Kingdom of Sierrastare is a Full Member of the SCJU. Follow the story of a nation that it quickly growing and a young queen and her family.

Entries in this City Journal

Shingure

Replies

agunter999 - Thanks! It took a while for me to actually accumulate alot of these homes.

Schulmanator - Thanks! That monument in my opinion is actually one of the ones that is pretty easy to dress up!

SimCoug - Thank you!

August 2013

jh8a.jpg

July 2013

qrzk.jpg

June 2013

7jps.jpg

April 2013

11lqtrm.jpg

EMH©2013

Shingure

Marelles District

Replies

Forthwall - Thank You :-), that picture was actually one of the hardest ones I had to orchestrate in a minute.

agunter999 - Thanks :-)

Schulmanator - Will do! #strumsbass!

NMUSpidey- I've been accumulating alot of this CC since 2008... After 5 years I can honestly say that my plugins folder has almost completely been de-Maxised.

ggamgus - Thanks!!! Prassienetta was a tough project especially due to the CTDs occuring.

Luiz P. Romanini - Thanks!! #bows

TekindusT. - Thank you kindly!

;)

___________________________________________________________________________________

0kfx.jpg

The Marelles District is home to 203,000 people that live within the City of Joliendroit. A central hub of transportation within the country and the region, it is estimated that within the matter of a day, over 1 million people will be traveling through this area between city residents, suburban commuters, and tourists. As the area has grown, the district has developed neighborhoods and communities that all have historical presence within them.

a6wz.jpg