5 posts in this topic Last Reply

Highlighted Posts

Hello Guyz!
I recently installed NAM 36 for my SimCity 4. I am new to it and I have never installed any version before so this is the first one I am using. I was watching Realistic Overpasses, Sunken Highway tutorials in youtube so I started making Sunken Highway. But the main problem is that the  man uses On Slope puzzle pieces that I can't find any where so please someone can tell me that how to find On Slope Pieces I  also don't have overpasses so please help me.
Regards

Perhaps the tutorial is out of date, the NAM features have changed a lot over the years. If you use the link in my signature to my NAM YouTube tutorials, I've videos that cover these aspects of the mod.

You should also be sure that you've correctly installed the required components. If not, re-run the installer, choose the custom install and verify the Road Viaducts (overpasses) are selected. This includes On Slope pieces.

If that doesn't help you, please clarify what networks exactly you are trying to intersect, because we can give you much more specific instructions that way. The regular Road Viaducts are found in the Road Menu, two types the legacy "Puzzle" type and the newer "Flex" ones where installed can be found. For RHW, a separate set of transitions is found under the "FlexHeight" icon in the Highway menu.

• Original Poster
  • Really Really Thanks I searched in the Road Viaducts and I founded the pieces really really thanks. Another thing that do the NAM installer contains the contents from previous versions or not. And as I am very new to this thing so please tell me some tutorials to use this thing! Thanks

23 hours ago, Fahad Farooq said:

Another thing that do the NAM installer contains the contents from previous versions or not.