MushyMushy

Mushy's Random BATs

422 posts in this topic Last Reply

N0icqd8.jpg

(OP last updated 10/16/16)

Welcome to my BAT thread, which has no particular theme (hence the name). I kind of bounce around on projects and abandon/return to them on a whim, but I try to release stuff sometimes :uhm:. My old releases were made with gmax, but all of my current and future projects are being worked on in Autodesk 3DSmax 2014.

I will take most requests (in-thread or via a PM), though as I've said I'm not good at releasing stuff in a timely manner...  so don't expect it to be speedy.

---

Completed Projects - Finished projects that can be downloaded off the STEX. Click the links to go to their STEX pages.

NA Semi Cab Pack 1 (gmax)(HD)(link)    Extra: MMP Version by SimCoug

cycg1Kf.jpg

NA 40ft Semi Trailer Pack 1 (gmax)(HD)(link)

v0ULbh4.jpg

NA 53ft Semi Trailer Pack 1 (gmax)(HD)(link)

1d7iUxX.jpg

American-Style School Bus Pack (3dsmax)(HD)(link)

CRtZoNP.jpg

---

Current Projects - Unfinished projects that are being actively worked on.

Memphis Fire Station No.21 (HD)

IS54zmx.jpg

(Name TBD) 370m container ship (SD)

370m10.jpg

EU Semi Truck Pack 1 (HD)

ryvkMVC.jpg

---

On-Hold Projects - Unfinished projects that are not being actively worked on, but will be returned to later.

JPN Yokohama Apartments (HD)

EoYflt1.jpg

---

Planned Projects - Stuff that I haven't worked on. This list can include any requests I've yet to start on or stuff that I myself have an interest in doing. The list is not in any specific order. Just because something is on this list does not mean it will be made. This is just stuff I hope to do at some point.

• JPN Truck Pack
  • Expansions for NA and EU Truck Packs
  • Freight train props
  • Assorted JPN buildings
  • Mercedes Sprinter & Vito
  • Construction props and buildings under construction
  • A set of road -> subway underpasses for all Maxis and NAM road networks

• Original Poster