Jump to content

1 Screenshot

About This File

NOTE: Please be sure that you read through the entire page and watch the video for all information on this mod pack.

 

Hey guys :).

 

Within this mod pack is the mods that I have created that work in the online mode of SimCity 2013.

 

Before I list all of the mods, here is the video for this mod pack:

 

 

Alright, here's the list of all the mods in this pack:

 

Multi Plopper EL Train Addon - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29828-multi-plopper-el-train-addon/

Large Ambulance Bay for Clinic - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29807-large-ambulance-bay-for-clinic/

Wind Storage Batteries - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29758-online-and-offline-wind-storage-batteries/

Solar Storage Batteries - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29750-online-and-offline-solar-storage-batteries/

Multi Plopper Subway Addon - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29724-multi-plopper-subway-addon/

School of Education - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29716-100-guaranteed-plop-fix-school-of-education/

Ploppable Road Interchange Mod - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29714-power-water-and-sewage-update-ploppable-road-interchange-mod/

Basketball Court for Grade School - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29541-basketball-court-for-grade-school/

Grade and High Schools Ploppable on Road - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29525-grade-and-high-school-classrooms-ploppable-on-road/

Garbage Atomizer Ploppable on Road - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29522-updated-garbage-atomizer-ploppable-on-road/

University Schools and Dormitories for Community College - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29487-updated-university-schools-and-dormitories-for-community-college/

Garbage Incinerator Ploppable on Road - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29478-garbage-incinerator-ploppable-on-road/

Two Water Mods Pack - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29472-two-water-mods-pack/

Lower Schools Mods Pack - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29464-lower-schools-mods-pack/

Plastic Polymerizer for Oil Well - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29453-plastic-polymerizer-for-oil-well/

Municipal Bus Garage for Shuttle Depot - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29413-municipal-bus-garage-for-shuttle-bus-depot/

CapTon's Police Mods Pack - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29412-captons-police-mods-pack/

CapTon's Medical Mods Pack - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29405-captons-medical-mods-pack/

CapTon's Fire Mods Pack - http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29356-captons-fire-mods-pack/

 

The links have been included so that, if you want, you can download some of my online mods separately.

 

NOTE: The files contained within this mod pack are all grouped together in one folder. It is recommended that you copy all the files and then paste into your SimCityData folder. You can attempt to copy and paste the folder itself into your SimCityData folder, but I cannot guarantee that the mods will work correctly.

 

How to install:

 

1. Unzip/extract the file.

2. Copy and paste the files within the "Online Mods Pack" folder into your SimCityData folder.

 

If you experience any issues with this mod pack, leave a review down below or leave a comment on the video (more likely for me to see).

 

Special thanks to:

 

- Johnathan_Tycoon: for requesting the creation of this mod pack.

- Everyone that helped me create some of the mods listed above.

 

Thanks for checking this mod pack out! More are coming!




User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an Account  

Sign up to join our friendly community. It's easy!  

Register a New Account

Sign In  

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • STEX Featured

  • Newest STEX Uploads

  • Similar Content

    • By Obotchaman
      I'd like to know if Ferry Terminals could be used as a means of transportation within the city itself.
    • By HKzOMG
      ~⛥ ~ Private Region ~⛥~
      DLC: Cities of Tomorrow
      Server: North America East 1
      Region Type: Viridian Woods
      Region Name: Fantasia
      Origin ID: HelloKittyZOMG
      Hopefully this region will end up lasting a good while with lots of active players.
       *:・゚✧*:・゚✧ *:・゚✧*:・゚✧ *:・゚✧*:・゚✧ *:・゚✧*:・゚✧ *:・゚✧*:・゚✧ *:・゚✧*:・゚✧
      Region Rules:
      1. If you add me as a friend, don't add me and then bail out on me later.
      2. Please only claim 1-2 Cities. Leave room for other people who would like to join. 
      3. Be active, friendly, and sociable like I am. 
      4. Don't make a City and then abandon it to make another because you messed up. If you mess up just ask for help.
      5. Everyone is welcome to join! let's build a wonderful and fun region!!!
    • By HKzOMG
      ~⛥ ~ Private Region ~⛥~
      DLC: Cities of Tomorrow
      Server: North America East 1
      Region Type: Viridian Woods
      Region Name: Fantasia
      Origin ID: HelloKittyZOMG
      Hopefully this region will end up lasting a good while with lots of active players.
       *:・゚✧*:・゚✧ *:・゚✧*:・゚✧ *:・゚✧*:・゚✧ *:・゚✧*:・゚✧ *:・゚✧*:・゚✧ *:・゚✧*:・゚✧
      Region Rules:
      1. If you add me as a friend, don't add me and then bail out on me later.
      2. Please only claim 1-2 Cities. Leave room for other people who would like to join. 
      3. Be active, friendly, and sociable like I am. 
      4. Don't make a City and then abandon it to make another because you messed up. If you mess up just ask for help.
      5. Everyone is welcome to join! let's build a wonderful and fun region!!!
       
×

Season's Greetings!

xmas popup.jpg

Thank You for the Continued Support!

Simtropolis relies mainly on member donations to continue operating. Without your support, we just would not be able to be entering our 15th year online!  You've really help make this a great community.

But we still need your support to stay online. If you're able to, please consider a donation to help us stay up and running, so that we can help keep bringing SimCity players together to share our creations.

Make a Donation, Get a Gift!

Expand your city with the best from the Simtropolis Echange.
Make a donation and get one or all three discs today!

stexcollection-header.png

By way of a "Thank You" gift, we'd like to send you our STEX Collector's DVD. It's some of the best buildings, lots, maps and mods collected for you over the years. Check out the STEX Collections for more info.

Each donation helps keep Simtropolis online, open and free!

Thank you for reading and enjoy the site!

More About STEX Collections