• Moose
  • Sign in to follow this  
    Followers 0

    Upcoming Seminar: The Future Of The RHW


    MandelSoft

    This saturday (2012/02/18), Alex (Tarkus) from the NAM Team will host and mrtnrln will host the seminar. Join us as we discuss the The Future of the RHW! He'll show some of the inner workings of Project 57 (previously known as Project 0E), RUL coding, brand new content, and there may be some time for some teasers. Come one, come all! You don't want to miss this!

    When:

    Saturday, February 18, 2012 starting at 22:30 (GMT). This corresponds to

    * Saturday 14:30 / 02:30 PM PST

    * Saturday 17:30 / 05:30 PM EST

    * Saturday 23:30 / 11:30 PM CET

    * Sunday 07:30 / 07:30 AM AEST<br style="font-size: 13px; line-height: 19px; ">* Sunday 09:30 / 09:30 AM AWST

    Where:

    In the Simtropolis Chat. A seperate Seminar Room will be opened for this event. After the seminar is over, there will be a Q&A session and an afterparty.

    So come one, come all to next saturday's seminar!

    If you have questions regarding the organisation of the seminar, leave a comment below.

    Regards,

    The Seminar Team

    Visit Source


    Sign in to follow this  
    Followers 0


    User Feedback


    DavidB_

    Posted

    It's past my bedtime, will a log/script be released elsewhere? 41.gif

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites
    aaaling

    Posted

    How long will the seminar be? I go online at 7:00am EST.

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites
    MandelSoft

    Posted

    DAB_City: Yes, there will be a log posted on the Seminar Logs thread.

    aaaling: I don't know, but I estimate it will take between one hour and one and a half hours.

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites
    aaaling

    Posted

    Thanks for the log!

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites
    aaaling

    Posted

    What about the afterparty?

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites
    alvin__heriadi

    Posted

    Oh no! i'ts 5:30 am in GMT +7

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites
    Tarkus

    Posted

    I'm very much looking forward to this--my thanks to Brian (b22rian) and Maarten (mrtnrln) for their help in setting this up! I hope you'll all find my presentation enjoyable/interesting.

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites
    aaaling

    Posted

    What about the afterparty?

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites
    Jamonbread

    Posted

    Thanks Meister, much appricitaed

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites
    robin9000

    Posted

    What is Project 57. and what dose RHW stand for?

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites


    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an Account  

    Sign up to join our friendly community. It's easy!  :thumb:


    Register a New Account

    Sign In  

    Already have an account? Sign in here.


    Sign In Now