• Views

Providence ( Building Update )

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Shingure

Replies

--

Note from the Author:

It's been a busy couple of months, But I have finally made it out of high school. I graduated this past week and I find it to be quite odd to be left with all of this free time on my hands. I'll be leaving to Howard University on August 13th, But until my part time job and some social functions are the only things in my schedule. So I will be updating much more regularly for your entertainment!

-Much Love , Ervin

SierrastareBanner3.jpg

PROVIDENCE

The Township of Providence is located due southeast of Inverhattan and it's eastern suburb of Sowenyo. Providence houses around 10,000 people and is divided by Southern Farthbinghamton Freeway ( Southfarth Freeway ). Providence was founded in 1800 as an industrial village. Since then it has steady grown over the last 211 years.

Providence1b.jpg

Southfarth Freeway is the main road running the entire length of the township. It starts in Southern Inverhattan and then snakes it's way to the mid-sized city of Oxbradshaw 50 miles to the east. The speed limit has been raised on this motorway several times in the past few decades. Originally when it was built in 1980, it stood at 45mph. Since then it has been raised to 65 mph. Adorned with trees, this was also the marker of the first green belt in Metropolitan Inverhattan.

Providence2a.jpg