• Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Steam Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account

Empire of Katrinnenland

Former CJ Name: Non-Professional SimCity. Hi, I'm Emir. I am a SC4 player and enthusiast, but I'm not an expert. I currently have multiple major cities and suburban communities, and I'll be posting one new entry every Friday...

Photo

Let's Ride: TransColumbia Busway

Posted by ggamgus , Jun-30 2011 - * * * * *
Hello mayors of SimCity 4 and members of Simtropolis and others. Today, we are going to take a ride on the TransColumbia Busway. We'll be going from Townsville to the glorious city of Columbia St. Cardinalsburg, which got so large in the past few decades, that it is now the densest and the most populated city on the planet. The city left its regional municipality so now, once again, all of the cities in the metro area (which has more than 60 million residents) are independent. Okay, so le... Go to this entry →
183 Views, 1 Comments, Last comment by Pennyguy101 , Aug 26, 2011 - 09:47 PM
Photo

Breaking News: Catastrophe in Ottawa

Posted by ggamgus , Jun-29 2011 - * * * * -
Hi guys. Emir here. The hurricane warning got canceled by 9:20, half an hour later than what the Imperial Meteorological Agency said. But still, it's great that Alex is over. What the? Who's screaming?-Run, run everybody, run! -Help! Someone help me out of this rubble!-My goodness!All right, guys. I'm going to check what's happening outside! Excuse me, sir. Why is everybody running?-The Ottawa Dam broke! The city's being submerged right now. Can... Go to this entry →
120 Views, 1 Comments, Last comment by airman15 , Jul 01, 2011 - 07:48 PM
Photo

Recreating American Cities

Posted by ggamgus , Jun-28 2011 - * * * * *