• Moose

Plaza Texture Pack 1.0

(5.00)    (1 Review)
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

2 Screenshots

About This File

Hello everyone! This is my first Texture Pack.

This contains a variety of textures for "plazas", and you can place the textures on Lots in the Lot Editor.

Hope you enjoy.

7 people like this

User Feedback

Thanks for these base textures. The textures blend well. This is a good starter project for making open area 1x1 park lots.   I just made the first one.   I tried to re-texture the base of the 1x1 plaza and saving it as a new lot, but it kept reverting back to the original.  I'm very new to using the lot editor.  

Share this comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an Account  

Register a New Account

Sign In  

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Announcements

• Dirktator

03/20/2017

Hi Community! We're almost there for our March goals!  I just wanted to keep the momentum going so if you are able to help, please donate and get some gifts in exchange! Thanks so much to those who have helped out this month, we really appreciate it.
  • STEX Featured

• Similar Content

• By MarkShot
      I have played war/strategy games for years.  Games were often said to be:
      "grog" - from the French "grognard" (Napoleon's old grumblers; the real soldiers) ... for games meaning serious stuff
      "beer and pretzels" - meaning combat comics for those of limited intellectual capacity
      So, I have seen it thrown around from time to time that CS is a "city painter"; meant as insult in the sense that it is deficient.
      Being relatively new to this genre ... what other good city builder insults are part of this hobby?
      Thanks!
    • By RandyE